GPSC Directory

The current board for the 2022-2023 academic year

GPSC EXECUTIVE OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Luis Irizarry irizarry1@arizona.edu
Administrative Vice President Sedona Heidinger sheidinger@arizona.edu
Executive Vice President Sonia Bat-Sheva Kaufman sonia@arizona.edu
Assembly Chair Brandon Neth brandonneth@arizona.edu
Secretary Samuel David Jesse samueldj@arizona.edu
Treasurer Daniel Sadoway dsadoway@arizona.edu

 

GPSC STUDENT STAFF NAME EMAIL
Director of Operations & Communications Brandon Miura-Akagi gpsc@arizona.edu
Grants Director Vacant  
Funding Administrator Vacant  
Events Director Shreya Shastri gpscevents@arizona.edu
Institute Director Enfa Rose George gpscinstitute@arizona.edu

Elections Director


Policy Director

Vacant


Malonie Nicols

 


gpscpolicy@email.arizona.edu


 

CONSTITUENCY REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
At-Large

Anesu Samuel Masango    

Sydni Fomas Do   

Abhijay Murugesan    

Adrianne Beer    

Jacob Erwin

Griffin Fleischaker

anesusam@email.arizona.edu

sydnifdo@email.arizona.edu

abhijay@email.arizona.edu

adriannebeer@catworks.arizona.edu

jacoby@arizona.edu

fleischaker@arizona.edu

College of Education

Maritza Magdalena Marquez Olague    

Ilham Chelabi 

mmarquez1@email.arizona.edu

ilhamchelabi@arizona.edu

College of Fine Arts     Jennie Weiss weissjr@arizona.edu
College of Nursing     Olga Vasylchenko     olgav@email.arizona.edu
College of Science    

Addison Coen    

Liam O'Connor

agcoen@email.arizona.edu

liamoconnor@arizona.edu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences    

Kelli Lycke    

Kai Lepley

María Razcon 

kellilycke@email.arizona.edu

bangfour@arizona.edu

iranrazcon@arizona.edu

College of Management     Daniel Click     daaclick@email.arizona.edu
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences     Pablo Rocha     eprocha@email.arizona.edu

College of Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Vacant  
College of Engineering     Megan Kane     megankane@email.arizona.edu
College of Humanities     Katrina Kuxhausen-DeRose     katrinakuxhausen@email.arizona.edu
College of Optical Sciences     Vacant  
College of Pharmacy     Kristen Gregory     kcg8@email.arizona.edu
Graduate College / GIDP    

Akshita Sharma    

Benjamen Wade Douglas    

amsharma@email.arizona.edu

benjamendouglas@email.arizona.edu

College of Public Health     Vacant  
College of Medicine (Tucson)     Carley Kimberly Coopwood     ckcoopwood@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine (Phoenix)     Mark Parsons     markparsons@email.arizona.edu
College of Law    

Esperanza Campos

Ben Koehler

ecampos@arizona.edu

benkoehler@arizona.edu